Jack E. Tillson Scholarship Winner Selected

Bekah Walker was selected by the Scholarship Committee of the Iowa Library Association Foundation as the 2016 winner of the Jack E. Tillson $1500.00 scholarship, which will be presented at the opening general session of the ILA fall conference on October 13th. The purpose of the Jack E. Tillson Scholarship is to assist an outstanding student pursuing a graduate degree in library science/information science at the University of Iowa.