Director David Eichmann Appointed to ALA's Committee on Accredidation

Director David Eichmann was recently appointed to the Committee on Accreditation (COA) of the American Library Association (ALA).

Eichmann joins Diane Barlow (Special Assistant to the Dean, College of Information Studies, University of Maryland), Loretta Parham (Chief Executive Officer and Director of the Atlanta University Center Woodruff), Kelvin Watson (Chief Innovation & Technology Officer at Queens Library, NY), and David Weigle (Assistant Dean for Graduate Medical Education at the University of Texas Southwestern Medical Center) as new additions to the COA.

For more information, click here.